Do You Know How Garuda Got His Name?

Only audio above. Video below.






Vedadhara's work is praiseworthy, thank you 🙏 -Riya Sen

Vedadhara team are working hard cultural preservation. Keep shining! 💐 -Sripriya

Vedadhara content is at another level. What a quality. Just mesmerizing. -Radhika Gowda

I am very pleased with ur knowledge n mantra lots of change in my life ji 🙏🙏🌻🌹🌹🌻 -Muralikrishnan

Outstanding! 🌟🏆👏 -User_se91rp

Read more comments

Three versions of Valmiki Ramayana

Valmiki Ramayana itself has got three versions - Southern, North-western, and Gowdiya. They were popularized by different disciples of Valmiki Maharshi. There are minor variations present in these different versions.

Agnishvatta (अग्निष्वात्ताः)

There are seven kinds of Pitrus - Agnishvatta, Vairaja, Garhapatya, Somapa, Ekashringa, Chaturveda, and Kala. Someone who performs all the rituals mentioned in the Smritis such as aupasana, sthaleepka but does not perform the Shrauta Yajnas would attain the Loka of Agnishvatta Pitrus.


Who was the king who served Nandini to beget a child ?
Copyright © 2024 | Vedadhara | All Rights Reserved. | Designed & Developed by Claps and Whistles
| | | | |